Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NikkiR3

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476489

    From Brookhaven, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lisa's Low Fat Shrimp Diane

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!"

    Reviewed Beef Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Tropical Paradise Smoothie

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tamaretta
    LinMarie says:

    "I recently went on a diet and was so happy when I came across a recipe for low fat gravy since I LOVE gravy. It was very good, all I added was some salt and I used beef broth instead of chicken. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Muffins (OAMC)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good! I used half Jimmy Dean sausage and half chorizo. I also added some green chilies and some extra seasonings such as garlic powder, cumin, chili powder and salt since the other reviews mentioned it being bland. Turned out very good, even the kids liked it!"

    Reviewed Peachy Keen Smoothies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "This smoothie was delicious! I doubled the recipe and it turned out perfect. The kids really loved it!"

    Reviewed Patty Melts

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I used just regular toasted white bread and it was still delicious. I also added some bacon to it. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "So good!! My family loved it. The only thing I did different was add a can of bean sprouts to it just because we like them. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites