Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cat Lover

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47669

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this on my salad today. Am always looking for low fat creamy type ranch dressings and this one worked. I think I will also try working this into a Blue Cheese dressings by omitting the chives and adding crumbled Danish blue cheese and see how that works. Thanks again for posting."

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. This is all we had for dinner one night!! Used crimini mushrooms as I think they have more flavor. Will make it often with fresh onions, zucchini and garlic from our garden!!"

    Reviewed Curried Cheese & Bacon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, May 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Snap to make and delicious too. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Maple-Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Ymmmy!!!"

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it was delicious. After draining the tomatoes, I patted them with a paper towel to remove any remaining moisture and the pie turned out perfectly---not runny at all. This is a great recipe!! "

    Reviewed Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and it was delicious. After draining the tomatoes, I patted them with a paper towel to remove any remaining moisture and the pie turned out perfectly---not runny at all. This is a great recipe!! "

    Reviewed World's Richest and Most Delicious CheeseCake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried freezing it and it turned out perfectly. So very rich and delicious!"

    Reviewed Avocado Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for many years. I couldn't imagine the idea of an avocado being in a dessert, but once I had it, I realized it was wonderfully rich and delicious and so very easy!!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate-Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been a chocolate chip cookie freak for a LONG time andfor some wonderful reason, thesecookies fill the bill. They are definitely different than the Toll house recipe, but even the dough of these taste good to me. I can eat these and not feel sickfrom all the sugar and white flour!! I use a 1/8 measuring cup and fill it with dough ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites