Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    louisep71

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cheesecake (Taste of Home)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AmyZoe
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my go-to recipe for PB cheesecake! Glad I have it here so I can access it when I'm cooking away from home. This is one of the few that has enough PB taste to suit me."

    Reviewed No Bake Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMM! Wonderful PB flavor! I made a cookie crust from GF chocolate chip cookies in order to make it gluten free, but the important part, the filling, I made as written. Everyone agreed this was 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Greek Chicken With Potatoes and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY!!! This time when I made it I didn't brown the chicken, just threw the chicken breasts in the 9X13 still frozen. Then because the chicken was frozen(with that water glaze still on it), I decreased the amount of water to 1/2 cup and still used 1 tsp chicken bouillon powder. It was WONDERFUL! We love you, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Sausage & Zucchini Ratatoulie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By plunderroom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fast and flavorful. This one goes in my "what to do with all this zucchini" recipe box!"

    Reviewed Carnival's Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "This is WONDERFUL!!! It is so silky as it melts in your mouth! BUT it is very rich. I got 16 servings from this. And it was just as good 5 days later. With no flour it did not dry out like other cakes."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are WONDERFUL!!! I'll be making these again! I made these with Greek Meatloaf and Stephen's Greek Salad, but I will not keep these confined to a totally Greek meal! Now I have another way to fix potates!"

    Reviewed Tasty Chicken & Potato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MyKidsChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this, but DH not so much. (He didn't like everything mixed together, but he likes a beef roast with potatoes and carrots. Go figure.) It was quite tasty! I also added brussel sprouts for additional color and another vegetable. However mine baked longer (about an hour) due to guests being delayed and the potatoes and carrots were jus..."

    Reviewed Matthew's Healthy Tex-Mex Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Peaks-In-Parsons
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/2 tsp of cumin and used mexican tomatoes. Even so this was rather bland. Next time I will double the spices and add some salt. I served this with pinto beans on the side, but it was good with them mixed in, too."

    Reviewed Pine-Ini * Zucchini & Pineapple Sauce * Pineapple Lookalike

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "I"m making this again this year. I made this in 2007 and am getting low on my supply. For some reason we had no zucchini from our garden in 2008!!! It was a good thing this makes a lot. My family can't tell the difference, even the ones who say they don't like squash of any kind! I like to use it in a salad with mandarin oranges as well as cakes s..."

    Reviewed Greek "baklava" Walnut Honey-Glazed Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This rivals baklava for a Greek dessert!!! And easier to make!!! Everyone wanted more but it is so rich that seconds were small so we could savor the flavors."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites