Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitKat824

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #478964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Pan Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME AS ALWAYS!!! I have made MANY times and they are always DELICIOUS!
    At Thanksgiving, I made another recipe, my husband said, "These can't be Kittencal's rolls" (the ones I made were awful!!!) I will never stray again."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I make them twice a year for a 95 year old Irish Priest I know and he LOVES them, so do I! They do need to be refrigerated to shape easy. THANKS
    '"

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  421 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME EASY RECIPE!!! I did not have smoked salt or liquid smoke, mostly because I don't like smokey flavor. I used a little extra paprika. My husband LOVED this recipe and has asked for it twice in two weeks."

    Reviewed Raspberry Jalapeno Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavor, glad I did not put all seeds in, thank God, since the jalepenos I had were super hot! Nice kick to it. Also did not strain. However, it is not setting up as thick as I like jelly or jam. Still a little runny, hopefully after a few days it will set up nice. If it does not, still good, would be great with cream cheese or brie!"

    Reviewed Ultra Moist Starbucks Chocolate Cake (Or Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By New Mom Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! This is awesome!!!! AND easy!!! Thanks, loved the hint of coffee. Some other reviewer thought it left a bitter aftertaste of coffee, maybe your coffee was too strong. I thought it was a perfect cupcake!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal never lets down! This is a nice easy recipe! Thanks"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW@!!!!! Easy AND GREAT tasting!!! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "THIS IS AWESOME!!!I did not have enough white sugar for the cooking peaches part so I used 1/2 white and 1/2 brown sugar and didn't read the part that you are suppose to sprinkle the cinnamon on top so it went directly into the cooked peach part.My husband said to say he REALLY liked and and scrapped his bowl.Especially good warm with a litt..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Sour Cream Pie With Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor and combination of the topping was awesome!! I actually sought out a strawberry rhubarb pie by Kittencal. The only thing I didn't care for, but it had no effect on flavor, was I like my pie thicker and not quite as runny. However, that is very difficult with strawberries. I would definately make this again. I also used her crust rec..."

    Reviewed Foolproof Dark Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD! I love that it is creamy and EASY!!! THANKS"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites