Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lvs2Cook

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #47907

    From Chesapeake, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    934 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Breaded Cod

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "We really thought this recipe was delicious! I made as posted and it was very easy. Thanks for posting a keeper!"

    Reviewed Taco Layer Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip like I knew I would when I saw there were no refried beans! I used Wholly Guacamole for the guac layer. This dip is a great addition to any party. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Beans and rice is one of my DH's favorites so I had to make this and he loved it! Although it wasn't nearly hot enough for him, it was perfect for me. I threw in some chopped jalapenos (from a jar) that I had and DH ended up adding hot sauce to his. Easy to make and will be made often. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed Sweet and Spicy Pineapple Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "WE LOVED this recipe! I made as posted using the rum and Splenda brown sugar and it turned out delicious. I served as dessert and this recipe will be used many times ~ it's a keeper! Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2011!"

    Reviewed London Broil

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NamVetsDaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't usually think of using london broil in this way but this recipe worked great! I made as posted and it was very easy. A very good basic meal. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crunch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NamVetsDaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy dessert recipe! I used Splenda blend instead of the sugar otherwise made as posted. Thanks for posting! Made for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NamVetsDaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "I make a very similar recipe and it's fantastic. This recipe is very easy to make and tastes wonderful. A real treat for breakfast or brunch! Reviewed for PAC Fall 2011."

    Reviewed Easy Dreamy Strawberry Cream Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious cake and not hard to make at all! I made the layers from a box. I did leave out the kirsch but otherwise made as posted. My daughter had requested a strawberry cake for her birthday and I am glad I chose this one ~ I'll be making it again. Thank you for posting a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry-Lemon Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dessert! I made this using less sugar or sugar-free products and it was wonderful. I made a graham cracker crust instead of the cookie crust, sugar-free pudding, sugar-free whipped topping, and Splenda blend instead of all sugar. Just delicious! Thank you so much for posting a keeper!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Homemade Chocolate Covered Peanuts

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mollypie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party and everyone went crazy over them! They are super easy to make and look like you spent a long time making them. They would be great as a hostess gift or in a holiday goodie basket or tray. Thanks for posting a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites