Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pesto lover

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #480195

    From Glendale, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    457 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Dry Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed and it turned out so delicious. The spices really make the chicken flavorful. I will use this often. I will try it on fish next week. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Haloumi With Fried Capers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared these little slices of heaven and served them on crostini, minus the lettuce. Just wonderful! This makes a wonderful appetizer. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Tomato and Feta Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great "family dinner" meal that is easy to prepare and very good. I will make this often, as we all love feta cheese and anything with pasta. Thank for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Bajan Sweet Bread (Barbados)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "A slice of this with our afternoon tea was delightful. Very good flavor. I will make this again. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed No-Bake Tropical Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never used rhubarb before, so I was a bit apprehensive about trying the recipe, but am I ever glad I did. This is a wonderful dessert. The rhubarb kept it from being too sweet. I left out the flax seed, as I didn't have any and I also thickened the topping with cornstarch. Thanks for sharing the recipe, which I will make again."

    Reviewed Huevos Habaneros (Eggs Havana Style)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these eggs for breakfast. I will be making them again soon. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Delicious, Versatile and Simple Rice Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at room temperature and liked the combination of flavors, but I felt it was missing something as far as seasoning. I might try it again and spice it up a bit. It has the potential to be a great side dish. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Emotion

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By alvinakatz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty drink! I used pineapple rum. We will make these again. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Crumble (Barbados)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Random Rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my own apple filling and doubled the cinnamon (personal preference). Very nice served warm, with vanilla ice cream. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Mango Fool (Jamaica, Caribbean)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "DH loved this dessert! So nice and creamy, with good mango flavor. Very nice on a hot summer night. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites