Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WiGal

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1181 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent marinade and the chops turned out GREAT! Made exactly as posted. Served with roasted corn and asparagus. This recipe is definitely a keeper ~ thanks so much for sharing it."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Basil Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Love versatile recipes like this. Sauce is perfect. Did add cilantro with basil and would do again. I altered recipe and won't do again and noting here as my notes are so difficult to get to since recipe box fiasco--I made slurry of corn starch and water and it clumped recipe says to add to wok and will follow directions next time ..."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese & Honey Panini Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for a wonderful lunch!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chakrates
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and certainly easy! Cut onion into 6 wedges or 1/2 inch pieces, carrots 2 inch and sliced lengthwise if bigger diameter. Tricky to get the carrots cut so they are done in 40 minutes. My onion was getting burnt before carrots were done so scooped them out earlier. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mizerja - Polish Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this very much! Simple to make and appreciate that I usually have these ingredients on hand. Also appreciate that it does not have raw onion. Thank you rpgaymer for sharing."

    Reviewed Hilachas (Guatemalan Shredded Beef in Tomato-Tomatillo Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Muy bueno! Very good! We enjoy Latino food and this certainly lived up to our expectations. It does take a while to make but is not difficult. Added beef bouillon cube with water at beginning, three garlic cloves in blender, knew that in northern rural Wisconsin I would be unable to buy special peppers so subbed in green chiles. For cilantro I use..."

    Reviewed Cumin Honey Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nemokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Lived up to my expectations--loved it! Drizzled over TJ's harvest blend grains, roasted carrots and chicken breasts for a great meal. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Swiss Steak Without Tomato

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely delicious! Put flour mixture into zip lock and pounded away so nice and tender. Seared on stove top and put in oven as directions state. Timing right on. Doubled onion (we love onion), reduced cream mushroom soup and broth by a third- lots of gravy. Still smacking my lips. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Cheeses With Red Pepper Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Sauce taste is excellent! Love the thyme! I drained off oil prior to puréeing. Color is light orange instead of red. Double dipped the goat cheese in egg and bread crumbs and chilled an hour. Had in oven another minute. Thank you Karen for posting. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Grilled Ham and Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By retiree09
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is our new favorite grilled sandwich! TY for posting. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites