Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WiGal

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #482933

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1187 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushroom Patties (Kotlety or Katleti)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome aroma was driving hubby nuts. Delicious! Mushrooms paired with ground turkey are perfect. Cut mushrooms tiny first then browned. Served as main dish (4 per serving) atop couscous medley. Thanks Jackie for posting. Made for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Creamy Beet Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice salad! Even hubby said it was good and he shies away from beets. And I love beets! Served with SALAT IZ YAITS I GRIBOV (RUSSIAN EGG AND MUSHROOM SALAD) that is at random creativity blog. I would definitely make again. Made for Culinary Quest."

    Reviewed Deep Dish Peach Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy pie! Pastry is flakey, like the brown sugar in the filling, and delicious topping. Would easily serve 8. Thanks for recipe."

    Reviewed Fried Grit Cakes With Eggs and Tomato Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Can see why southerners love their grits! Plus uses leftovers. I can see this for a special breakfast. We had it for dinner and hubby helped me coordinate. My gravy came out too red because my can was bigger than suggested. I also drained them and now wonder if I should have done that? Thank you for recipe."

    Reviewed Mac and Jack and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By sofie-a-toast
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and cheesy just the way we like it. Like the jalapeño and tomato slices on top-jazzes up color. Gratin gives it some crunch. I used one third the salt and subbed in one fresh jalapeño for the jarred. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup With Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Used my crockpot as I knew I was super busy, so I kept the potatoes raw and had on high for three hours, worked fine. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent marinade and the chops turned out GREAT! Made exactly as posted. Served with roasted corn and asparagus. This recipe is definitely a keeper ~ thanks so much for sharing it."

    Reviewed Spicy Thai Basil Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Love versatile recipes like this. Sauce is perfect. Did add cilantro with basil and would do again. I altered recipe and won't do again and noting here as my notes are so difficult to get to since recipe box fiasco--I made slurry of corn starch and water and it clumped recipe says to add to wok and will follow directions next time ..."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese & Honey Panini Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you for a wonderful lunch!"

    Reviewed Roasted Carrots and Onions

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chakrates
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and certainly easy! Cut onion into 6 wedges or 1/2 inch pieces, carrots 2 inch and sliced lengthwise if bigger diameter. Tricky to get the carrots cut so they are done in 40 minutes. My onion was getting burnt before carrots were done so scooped them out earlier. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites