Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CassieM

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #483264

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By DJB
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and SOOOOOOOO easy! I made this for a last minute get together with friends. My DH can't get enough of it!"

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty! I made these to go with spaghetti dinner tonight. My husband and I both enjoyed them, thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Teresa2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy! I almost always have the ingredients on hand. I have used a yellow cake mix and a spice cake mix, both turned out great!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Citrus Slush

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in a grocery store cookbook recently and thought I would post it, but you beat me to it! Very refreshing! I serve this over 7-Up instead of ginger ale, but I follow the slush recipe exactly. I am also posting a picture. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband calls these his "favorite rolls" - we have them with dinner at LEAST once a week. For a quick and easy way to shape them, I put them in muffin cups and bake at 350."

    Reviewed Carrots Amaretto

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mary K. W.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these!!! They are also good with a mixture of peach nectar/amaretto/brown sugar. Sometimes I make them in a small crocpot and let them "simmer" all day."

    Reviewed Seasoned Goldfish Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "The minute I saw this I knew it was the perfect snack to take to our weekend at the lake!!! I used the multi-colored goldfish (they are the same price, taste the same, but are so much prettier!) and added pretzel rods ("fishing poles"). I, too used the large box, and doubled the oil/seasonings. The taste is delicious!"

    Reviewed Dainty Pea Salad Cups

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By -Mar-
    LinMarie says:

    "I am SO sorry for not rating this sooner - 5 stars!!! I CAN'T believe that no one else has tried/rated this, it's a keeper! I have made these several times now for potlucks/family get-togethers/office parties. I followed the recipe exactly as written - I learned the first time not to fill the wontons too early, as they get soggy - otherwise, pe..."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are one of my favorite treats. They are also wonderful coated with strawberry almond bark."

    Reviewed Slinky the Snake (cake)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a high school science teacher and made (a slightly different) version of this cake for my after school club. It was a big hit! I piped buttercream icing in 3 colors to make stripes, and used red hots for the eyes and "twizzlers" for the tongue. (See photo). I was so excited to get to work that I forgot to cover the cardboard with foil (oops)...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites