Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kevin420phx

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #48352

    From Mesa, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and it turned out great. Very tasty. The only thing I forgot to do was reduce the amount of Ranch dressing mix. A great meal for those on the go - set it up in the monring and come home to a nice dinner tonight. Meal was for 2 people and lasted for several sittings."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I was in the mood for some good Alfredo sauce the other day and came across this recipe. I made it on Wednesday night and it sure did fill my craving for Alfredo sacue! Delicious. A keeper for sure. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was absolutely delicious! I made it last night and I am having left overs tonight. This one is definately a keeper. I am actually going to send a copy to my sister now (who really doesn't like to cook that much, this one will be easy for her!). Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Was this easy to make or what! That was delicious and very cheap. Thanks Bri22 for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This has got to be the best Spaghetti Sauce that I have ever made! If I could give you 10 stars, I would! Thanks for sharing. I look forward to making some of your other recipes. You know how to cook!**** UPDATE 09/13/08 **** I just realized that I originally wrote a review on this recipe almost two years ago. I am back to report that I mu..."

    Reviewed Cuban Spiced Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was great! I must admit that I only marinated it for the minimum (1 hr.) and next time I will let the chops soak for the 8-10 hours. Overall, it was tasty and turned out pretty good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Carne With Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This receipe was easy to make and tasted delicious! Added this one to my receipe book and will make this again and again. 5 stars! Thanks Marty! "

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pudding Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are absolutley delicious! Very easy to make. Will keep this recipe in my book. Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are absolutley delicious! Very easy to make. Will keep this recipe in my book. Thanks for sharing! "

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe is delicious! To bad the maximum number of stars you can give is 5 because this recipe deserves 10! A keeper!!!! Thank You Pam!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites