Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #483584

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #483584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy, No Cook Holiday Butter Mints

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Zucchini Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By tehparrot
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carb Free Cloud Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Gillian Spence
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Rum Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Carb Almond Thin Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. I substituted 1 Tbsp flax meal / 3 Tbsp water for the egg white. Will add more salt next time around."

    Reviewed The Best Chili I Ever Ate

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #1149577
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent stuff! I modified it of course, but you really can't go wrong because it's chili, cornbread and cheese. After reading the other review I eliminated the extra liquid (tomato juice) and ladled the chili into the baking dish with a slotted spoon. Used 1 lb. of ground venison / pork, black beans and black-eyed peas."

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Ricotta Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quinoa, Feta & Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! Cooked in vegetable broth, added 1 diced tomato and only used 1 Tbsp each of vinegar and oil. Easy to make, colorful, healthy and delicious!"

    Reviewed The Devil Made Me Chew It Pumpkin Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "I was very hopeful that these would be good, but I'm not impressed. I used a brownie mix so they are plenty sweet, but they still taste undercooked. I wish there was some way to fluff them up to the texture of a brownie."

    Reviewed Mujadrah - Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Athena484
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulously simple and delicious! My carnivore husband even liked it! I have a strange urge to add pineapple to it next time...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites