Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Alliegal

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #484243

    From St Charles, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Making Stuff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! The only I added, because I felt it wouldn't be rice pudding without, was raisins. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Ham & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chefRD
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo Good!!! I used challah bread and dipped it in beaten egg so it was kind of like a monte cristo sandwich"

    Reviewed Popovers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried many recipes for popovers and these are my favorite. They are a light, hollow, muffin-like bread that is incredible if you make a slit in it with your knife and drizzle honey inside!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Squares With Dipped Chocolate Ganache

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this i cut the recipe in half but still put baked it in a 18x12x1" jelly roll (baking sheet) pan. I did this because i like the crust thinner. Either way they are amazing any time of the year."

    Reviewed Barefoot Contessa's Banana Sour Cream Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I must say these are probably the fluffiest pancakes i have ever had. The bananas add a little twist to the pancake just because it's not something you would ordinarily put in a pancake. They were very good!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies (Cook's Illustrated)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By bgriddle
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The best chocolate chip cookie i have ever had!"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The best chocolate chip cookie i have ever had!"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pismo
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! The best chocolate chip cookie i have ever had!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites