Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MomMinton

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #484532

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  947 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal I LOVE YOU! Every one of your recipes I have tried has been 5 stars! I wish you lived in my neighborhood!!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I was tired of the same old pork marinades so I tried this because I had all of the indredients on hand. Hubby and son loved it. I have also tried it on a pork tenderloin. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "O.K. I'm addicted! I have made this recipe at least twice a month for the past 4 months. It is better than any store bought hummus. My 8 yr old son gobbles it up. It is an excellent snack and also a great marinade for chicken breasts on the grill."

    Reviewed Braised Lamb Shanks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I have ever made lamb shanks. This recipe is outstanding and my husband couldnt get enough. It is easy and the meat is very tender and tasty!!! Everone has to give this a try."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! My family loved it. Served with garlic orzo and asparagus."

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a shame there isn't more than 5 stars I can give this. Although it is a healthy low-fat recipe, taste is NOT sacrificed. If anyone is a skeptic, let this review make it clear. This recipe ROCKS!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fabulous!! Rich, moist, and the perfect spice taste. I added raisins as well and used canned cream cheese frosting. It is definately a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! It's a shame there isn't more than 5 stars! I used this marinade on pork tenderloins and grilled them. My husband who claims to hate pork, couldn't get enough. It tasted like beef tenderloin. This recipe rocks! I cant wait to try it on beef!!!!"

    Reviewed Richie's Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!! The only thing I changed about this recipe was I used green pepper rather than red. My picky hubby who is a red meat man even loved it. I baked it in a loaf pan. I used ground turkey breast and was worried it would be dry, but it was perfect. I served it with zuchinni ribbons and roasted baby red potatoes. Cant wait to make a ..."

    Reviewed Pasta Shells With Beans, Greens, and Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used sweet turkey sausage and more spinach than it called for. I also threw in some red pepper flakes for a little zing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites