Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Brutus

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad With Gouda

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just fantastic! Really hit the spot for me. I've been trying to work more salads into my diet and was fast getting tired of the leafy greens with a sprinkling of veggies on top. This really mixed it up in a good way. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious, made this last night for dinner, and everyone raved about it! Will be making this again, thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Just whipped this up for my dinner and it is fantastic! It'll be my lunch for throughout the week and if I'm not sick of it by then (and I doubt I will be) another quick, cheap and delicious make ahead meal will emerge in my rotation. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sunrise Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shawnee TX
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! Everyone in my house loved them, and I'm making them now for a second time. I used our homemade black raspberry jam last time, and it's running low so I picked up some blackcurrant preserves and am excited to see how that turns out. Thanks for a great recipe, these are a great breakfast on the go for my morning walk to work."

    Reviewed Garlicky Coleslaw

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe I did not review this recipe! I lived off this salad last summer. I absolutely adore cabbage, and abhor mayo. I had searched high and low to find a coleslaw without any, and this was the winner through and through. I made it about every other week and ate it as a side with my lunch until it was gone. It is SO refreshing and crunch..."

    Reviewed Lentil Cottage Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MellowMel
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a winner! Everyone in my household loved it. I used brown lentils instead of red, and that's just because that's what I had on hand. Never actually cooked with red lentils before. Think it'd definitely be worth taking this around for another spin to try it out. Thank you! I love cottage pie, and this was an amazing vegetarian substitute..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome. The smell they made in the kitchen was fantastic, and everyone ate them up. When I took these to my cookie loving dad, he was quite funny in his hording of them. Excellent recipe, thank you kindly."

    Reviewed Pancakes With Lemon and Sugar for Shrove Tuesday - Pancake Day

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as I remembered my dad making on pancake day! I was a little worried at first, but they came out great, and of course, i ate them as i made them. Next time i'll have to share, and there will be a next time."

    Reviewed Lancashire Cheese Sausages With Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't commented yet! These are amazing. Truly, delicious. Had a dinner party, doubled the recipe...they were gone. Plan to make this again, and again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Old Fashioned English Sticky Gingerbread Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Just finished cooking this up as a midnight treat for myself and it came out great! I sprinkled some powdered sugar on top for a nice finish. Plan to make it again in the future."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites