Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PumpKIM

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #485773

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican- Meatball Salsa Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I made my own turkey meatballs and used chicken broth, as well as adding a can of black beans."

    Reviewed Apple Bourbon Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "So wonderful! I took mine out at 30 minutes and it was perfectly baked. If you want a strong bourbon flavor, eat it warm, but for just a hit of bourbon, it definitely needs cool. I learned that after getting buzzed off the first piece! ;)"

    Reviewed Mean's Dutch Babies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  103 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what I did wrong here. I followed the recipe exactly and while it tasted really good, it didn't rise up over the edges. The whole thing just got puffy. Maybe the skillet wasn't hot enough? In any case, still delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I'm in the middle of a move and have limited ingredients on hand, but really wanted to bake something. This worked out great! I made one with walnuts and one without and I'm going to freeze the plain one for when company unexpectedly comes over. Since it's so light and airy, it seems like something that will defrost quickly."

    Reviewed Beer Cupcakes (Yes Really !)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "I was just about to make these when I saw that my review from YEARS ago never posted! Anyway, I love these! I've been making them for a while now, but I make my own icing using:
    � Cup Unsalted Butter
    6 Cups Confectioners Sugar
    � Cup Reduced Fat Milk
    2 Tbsp Vanilla Extract
    Dash of Unsweetened Cocoa Powder
    The cocoa makes t..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chocolate Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any dried fruit, but it certainly didn't need it! And the almond extract was just enough to not overpower the chocolate."

    Reviewed Quinoa Stir Fry With Spinach & Walnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pappy068
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, excellent recipe! The flavors are very complex and so comforting! Absolutely delicious and highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Cannellini and Italian Sausage Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used Hot Chicken Sausage and it was wonderful! Very comforting!"

    Reviewed Easy Truffle Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By deborah03
    LinMarie says:

    "Are you kidding me with this?!?! So rich and so delicious! You only need a small piece to satisfy your sweet tooth! I think this would be great with a tart raspberry sauce,"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Marshmallow Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "Like a Fluffernutter sandwich!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites