Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coastiehoney

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #486718

    Flag as Inappropriate

    165 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy way to make carrots! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Parmesan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this one! I added panko to give an extra crunch to the the chicken. These came out so juicy and flavorful. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Lighter Crash Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LEGG Gustafson
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy and good. For spices I just used salt and pepper and dill. I also cooked at 400 since that's what my chicken was cooking at and they still came out crisp and brown. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy! I did brown them first as a matter of preference but didn't change anything else. I loved the flavor and the moistness and they were better the next day as leftovers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Mexican Lime Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We cut into strips and made into tacos and everybody loved them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  646 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but a little tough so I will decrease the cooking time next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Jimmy Dean hot sausage and 1 1/2 cups of bisquick and they came out perfect. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good!!! I didn't have green onions or baking powder so I made them without but it didn't matter, they were still yummy!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Blackened Chicken and Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for us. I made exactly as written but I just didn't think it had a lot of flavor. Thanks."

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. Only change was it needed more tomato sauce and I felt the meat to cornbread ratio was off so I will increase the amount of ground beef next time. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites