Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yogachef

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #487098

    From Dauphin, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cake Donuts (Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. I added 2 tsp of vanilla extract, and may add some almond or orange to the mix the next time I make these. Huge hit with the family!"

    Reviewed Spicy Szechuan Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful, but not too hot. I didn't have Hoisin Sauce, so that may have had something to do with it. Extra siracha was added to my plate, and it was just perfect after that! Served over a mix of stir-fried veggies and venison."

    Reviewed Mexican Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy for a weeknight! Very mild and cheesy! Add crushed tortilla chips over the top for added flavor and crunch."

    Reviewed Beef and Bok Choy Hot Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious, and a big hit with the family! Served with brown rice and topped with spicy siracha. The sour-sweet was great, and a nice change in our dinner line-up."

    Reviewed Herb Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty with my on-hand combo of potatoes, carrots, onion, and mushrooms! Did not change spices. Family really enjoyed along with roasted chicken."

    Reviewed Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving 2009, and was very excited to find this recipe, as I can't find my Clean Eating mag!!! This is sweet, tangy and delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Gnocchi With Sausage and Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Gnocchi is a favorite in our family, and this was a nice new way to serve it. I did cook the sausage separately prior to putting it in with the rest of the ingredients so it was not greasy. Very satisfying!"

    Reviewed Shortcake

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!!! I used a little extra vanilla. It is sweet, and the crumb top makes this one a winner with berries in my book!!!"

    Reviewed Tasty Mac and Cheese (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Angela Butler
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, and a big hit with my family at Easter dinner. Nice smooth sauce, and not dry at all!!! Will likely make for other large gatherings."

    Reviewed German Donauwelle Kuchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By what are we eating tonight?
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe as part of DD's 4-H Global Gourmet project. This was the food item that disappeared first at her meeting, leaving kids and adults alike asking for more. Will likely use a real ganache recipe the next time around, though, as our cake "ate" the magic shell and soaked in instead. So easy and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites