Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tee Angel

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #487387

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potato Rolled Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Jamilahs_Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't leave stars unless I 'mostly' follow the recipe. I used this recipe with leftover Thanksgiving mashed potatoes, added the jalapeno and 1tbls taco seasoning. I used sharp cheddar and grated swiss as it was what I had on hand. The tacos turned out super good!! Thanks for the inspiration."

    Reviewed Black Angus Cheesy Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "shh, no one tell my husband it has mayonnaise or he won't eat anymore. This is a wonderful cheesy garlic spread. I love Black Angus for their Potato Soup and Cheese Garlic Bread. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to a "T" but my pie never setup. I even put it back in the oven to see if it needed to be cooked again but still it didn't set up. However, the pie was super tasty eaten with a spoon! =o)"

    Reviewed Pizza Provencal

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to Halcyon's review I added extra herbs de provence and added extra garlic since we are huge garlic eaters. I also added red onion, green onion and some left over thanksgiving ham. It came together really nice."

    Reviewed Copycat "uncle Ben's" Long Grain & Wild Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not sure if this tastes like the Uncle Ben's version but it was very tasty and easy to make. I agree with the previous poster that turmeric, cumin and ginger are not typical of a American boxed food but the dish was nice all the same."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Mahi Mahi with Mango Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Mahi Mahi wasn't in season so I made it with Talipia for myself and Chicken for my DH. Both dishes turned out fantastic!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice Mushroom Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow oh Wow is what I heard at the dinner table when I first served this dish. I used garlic bread instead of french loaf and used extra mushrooms since we LOVE mushrooms. It turned out fantastic."

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy dish to make with tons of flavor! Family all gave it two thumbs up."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet and Russet Potatoes With Herbs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dish! I made this for my family who loved it!!! I heard please please make again. Thanks for posting such a wonderful blend of flavors."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this lasagna several times but have never tasted it. I make it every time I make a meat lasgana for my veggie friends. They love it and beg me to make it so it must be a 5 star dish, or at least that is what friends and family tell me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites