Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AZALEA1000

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #487868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to Easter dinner and all three loaves were gobbled up. Next day my bro put on Facebook that I make the best bread in the whole world. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this but didn't love it. Maybe I expected better because of the high rating...?"

    Reviewed Popovers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! I'm making it for the 3rd time tonight."

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so I've made this twice now and it is WAY too vinegary tasting. Could barely choke it down and my stomach hurt afterward. What am I doing wrong? Both times I followed the recipe exactly. Does the vinegar have to burn off or something? Am I not cooking it long enough? I really want a good General Tso recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was delicious. The only thing I recommend is to double the sauce."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted pretty good. I had 2 problems. First one was when I flipped the steaks after 10 minutes of frying blood seeped out and turned black so they weren't very appealing to look at. Second was the gravy was still pretty runny after boiling for some time."

    Reviewed Steve's Ghetto Chicken Parm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved it. I didn't care for it, but I think my taste are a lot more sophisticated. It was very easy to make."

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! Not sure if I liked the Dijon mustard on it - just a personal taste. I pan fried them rather than baked. My family seemed to have liked them alright."

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good comfort food!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites