Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nurse Amanda

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #487971

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy rice pilaf! Turns out great every time!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I added about 1/2 teaspoon of pepper and I think it could have used a teany bit more salt, but overall it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I would say I had to quadruple the amount of bread crumbs and parmesan cheese to cover all of the chicken. I also added paprika, garlic powder, seasoned salt, and pepper to the crumbs. Made it for company and everyone loved it! They even asked for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Benihana Ginger Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "Very close to the Benihana version. I did have to add about 1 teaspoon more of soy sauce and about 1 tablespoon of peanut butter. You don't taste it at all, but it definitely added something that was missing!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I only had the powdered pectic and 1lb of frozen blueberries. It took half of a packet of the pectin for the 1 lb."

    Reviewed Easy Chili Cheeseburger Mac

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ZMiaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy!!! I added about 4 oz of velveeta as well to make it even cheesier!"

    Reviewed Entenmann's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I served this with sliced strawberries that I had sprinkled with sugar and whipped cream!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Chicken and Dumplings ever!!!! I even liked it better left over!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I'm teaching my sister to cook and thought this would be a great dish to work on. We added broccoli as others suggested and doubled the sour cream and chicken soup. It was amazing and my picky three year old asked for seconds!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! I did add a bit more corn starch to thicken the sauce more and make it more like a glaze in the end. The family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites