Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #488048

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488048

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Eggless Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mrs Joshi
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!! Nothing more to add."

    Reviewed Vanilla Eggless and Dairy Free Vegan Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By MeowMeow00
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!I made this for my mom's b-day and added a vegan coconut frosting. I didn't have vinegar, so I squeezed lemons and it worked well.My mom loved the cake. I don't eat eggs, but she does. She couldn't believe that it turned out so well w/out eggs."

    Reviewed Coconut Pecan Frosting (Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By QueenQT26
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! I didn't have any pecans, but it still turned out GREAT!It was my mom's b-day and I made a vegan yellow cake. This frosting worked well. My mom REALLY loved it."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe.This is sooo simple and it turned out GREAT! I like how the crust was light & fluffy. I like having more crust on top, so I poured half the batter in, then the peaches, then the rest of the batter on top."

    Reviewed Egg Replacer (Only for Cakes)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NADIA AHMED REHMAN
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this for every kind of baking, even in cobbler crusts. It works well."

    Reviewed Best-In-The-West Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo surprised how simple this recipe is!Excellent! The topping is terrific-nice and fluffy."

    Reviewed Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lt. Amy
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!! Thank you for submitting this recipe.It is moist, fluffy and not too sweet. My mom was having company and asked me to make it. Her friends asked what kind of cake. I told them "vegan carrot cake". They didn't know what vegan was, so I had to tell them and they LOVED the cake. They said it was alot better than store bought!"

    Reviewed Basic White Cake (Vegan)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is EXCELLENT!!! I made a few additions. I added 3/4C sweetened coconut flakes and 1/2t of cardamon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites