Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ms. DMAC

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488200

    From Harrison Township, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mushroom and Wine Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. Followed the recipe exactly, except I added some Thyme, perfect-o!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great directions. The Eggplant does need to be salted beforehand, and needs to be cooked longer than the other veggies, so make sure you follow those steps. The consistency of the eggplant mocks that of meat, makes it chewy. I have made this twice and my whole family loves it!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The Pineapple juice is not overpowering, was perfect after chilling for 2 hours. Just the right amount of sweetness. I used the package angel hair cole slaw. Family loved it thank you!"

    Reviewed The Lady's Macaroni and Cheese - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Just what I was looking for. I followed the directions exactly and used Amish New York-style Sharp Cheddar. Put about another cup over top. Baked for 30 minutes, then put the broiler on low, set the pan on middle rack and broiled for 5 minutes. Perfection! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Just what I was looking for. I followed the directions exactly and used Amish New York-style Sharp Cheddar. Put about another cup over top. Baked for 30 minutes, then put the broiler on low, set the pan on middle rack and broiled for 5 minutes. Perfection! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Great-Grandmother's Pancake/Waffle Batter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for deep frying! Just make it a little less runny and will be great."

    Reviewed Dill Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Easy! Bravo!!!!"

    Reviewed Bestest Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will make the noodles separate next time! They got really soggy, but the flavor was excellent. Everyone liked it, even picky kids...thanks!"

    Reviewed Scampi Style Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for! This was a perfect way to cook BLSL Chicken thighs. Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful! thank you so much for posting, will definitely serve this one again soon."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Cashews

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. I had a bunch of fresh green beans from my dad, had to use them in a creative way. The green beans were the star of my meal. I served them with simply seasoned grilled chicken breast and the 90 second garlic rice. Easy and quick, not to mention good for you. I did think something was missing, so I added a few tablespoons of lem..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites