Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    westtextazzy

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488441

    From el paso , Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    373 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon-Tarragon Chicken Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a yummy chicken salad! I used store bought prepared chicken and chopped it up. The only change I made was to add avocado in place of the mayo on the bread and added alfalfa sprouts for the crunch. Just lovely! Made for Football Pool 2013."

    Reviewed Sazon - Seasoned Salt

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linky
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! It's so nice to make something fresh and enjoy the fragrance. It is a nice spice for burgers, too! Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed Super Easy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Great kid food and family pleaser. We know our enchiladas here in Texas and these are not really purist enchiladas, but that being said, they were good. We added chipotle chile to give it some heat and served with salsa, crema fresca, pico de gallo, onions, and tomatoes for garnish. Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chocolate sauce. I used it on pound cake and ladyfingers. Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed Super Easy Peachy Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy. Really tasty. Should be a hit with kids, too! Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed Lexington BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really tasty. Next time I would kick up the red pepper. We like it a little hotter! Made for Football Pool 2013.."

    Reviewed Sleepy Twisted Sister?s G-N-G Breakfast Ramekin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent use of leftovers and a tasty start to a new day. You can mix nearly any potato, meat, cheese and egg, and have a quick breakfast. You can make ahead and just add a fresh egg on that morning, too. Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a meal disguised as a salad. Love egg and bacon in anything! Made for Football Pool 2013"

    Reviewed Chocolate Macaroons

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy! I had to hide them from myself to stop eating them...the chocolate, coconut and pecans go great together. Made for Football Pool 2013."

    Reviewed San Jose Quiche

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this, but upped the heat with chipotle in adobe. I added 2 whole chipotles, diced, and then each person added chopped jals or picante as each saw fit. Makes a large amount of food for a chilly winter night. Reviewed for Football Pool 2013."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites