Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    clashcity19

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #488936

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Tamale Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, but very salty. Next time I will cut down on the salt. I followed your recipe, except I added just a little cinnamon in lieu of the allspice (I didn't have any) and no hot sauce and just 2 jalapenos. The cornbread topping was nice!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shiraz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really simple and delicious! I added a pinch of sugar (otherwise too acidic for me) and a pinch of dried basil. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quick Shrimp & Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rouxdog
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy and very delicious! I followed the recipe almost exactly, except I added some onion and garlic and used dried basil (that's all I had). I also didn't use the cheese (I am not a gid fan of cheese). It was spicy and flavorful and really satisfied after a hard, long day! Thanks for posting this; I know I will be making it again ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe for Shepherd's Pie. I didn't change much except to add peas and I changed the amounts so I would have fewer servings. It was easy to make, quick, and delicious. Didn't need to add much salt. I did not like the cheese aspect of the recipe, so next time I make this, I will skip the cheese. Overall, a good recipe that..."

    Reviewed Salmon on Mash Mountain

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorelle in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the mashed potatoes! I would have never thought about adding horseraddish to them and all of the other seasonings were very complimentary to each other! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken Curry in a Hurry

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe's quickness and ease. Since I am a huge curry fan, I ended up tripling the curry and I used thighs instead of breasts (since that's all I had). But, a very good recipe and something I will make again with a few minor changes. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites