Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jetje

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489177

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Latte Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the first 3 ingredients before realizing that I only had enough marshmallows for a single batch. Tasted awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Nanaimo Bars

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By kolibri
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, tastes like more! I cut this into squares & froze to keep on hand for unexpected guests or special treats, they keep really well in the freezer & are a huge hit with everyone so far. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Homemade Stock

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea- no more canned broth for me! This is a great way to control sodium intake, etc. & makes a lot of stock really fast. Now to use it all up...."

    Reviewed Cream of Coconut Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I found that if you remove the lid for the last 10 minutes of cooking, the liquid is reduced to exactly the right consistency. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a different kind of lasagne... We found this very filling, & did not even add the cream cheese! Subbed spinach for olives to sneak in some greens.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spiced Rum Cider

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, the house smelled yummy, but we this contained much more butter than we like, would definitely cut by 75% if making it again... We did not add rum, it might be better with! I had expected more, based on other reviews."

    Reviewed Peanut-Thai (Peanutty) Chicken With Vermicelli

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hollyberry
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!!! I used red & yellow peppers, julienned carrots, cabbage & snow peas for the veggie stir-fry, it looked & tasted beautiful. The peanut sauce is also wonderful, it reminded DH of the pinda sauce from the snack boer in NL. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Soup Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Very convenient idea that we will definitely implement for other soups. I added bay leaves & maggi to try to improve it, just not a hit.. (Sorry.)"

    Reviewed Curry Cream of Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was yummy, fast & easy, but needs something for that extra zing! We will definitely play with this one. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By xtine
    LinMarie says:

    "Just not what I expected... made these using farm eggs, maybe they were no good??? I will try again & re-rate."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites