Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    daisygrl64

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #489552

    From New York, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    394 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cold Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By RFJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This ok. But I didn't care for the can of tomatoes. I would have rather used fresh tomatoes."

    Reviewed My Mom's Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Woowoose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and good. But next time I will cut back on the salt. Never thought of adding mushrooms to a meat loaf, glad I did cuz I love mushrooms."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Cream Cheese Tea Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Woowoose
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious. My Grandson loves cream cheese and cucumbers so he snacked and snacked got full on them, and had me make more the next day."

    Reviewed Yummy Cucumber and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Woowoose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so refreshing. I didn't have flax seed oil, so I used extra virgin olive oil. Awesome! Served with parmesan chicken and ranch potatoes for a excellent meal :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RFJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious. I didn't change a thing. I served it with your ranch potato recipe for a great meal :)"

    Reviewed Ranch Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RFJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and yummy! One thing I did do was add a few whole garlic cloves to the potatoes for a little garlic ranch flavor. Will def make again."

    Reviewed Three Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nicole Can Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, I love bean salads. I do have to add that I used the whole can of both beans mixes n chickpeas (didn't want to waste) and I am looking forward to the leftovers for tonight's meal."

    Reviewed Ch-Easy Golden Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nicole Can Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had garlic bread with green onions, but change is good some times, and this was good."

    Reviewed Easy Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nicole Can Cook!
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe, but like the other reviewer, I had to use more bread crumb than asked for in recipe. But all in all it was good."

    Reviewed White Bean & Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Nose
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and good for you. I forgot to mention that I added diced avocado to this. Had it with pita bread along with tomato and cucumber slice's on the side for a great lunch :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites