Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #490764

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #490764

    From Jewett, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad dressing is delicious. My husband and I both really love it.
    UPDATE: This is absolutely the best Italian salad dressing. I have made it several times and it has become a standard for salad in our house."

    Reviewed Bread Pudding in the Microwave

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have a 1000 watt microwave and cooked at power 7 for 12 minutes. Very good and couldn't be easier."

    Reviewed Italian Bean Soup for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious; hubby and I both really enjoyed this."

    Reviewed Tapioca Pudding (using Minute Tapioca)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious; I cooked 1/2 cups raisins in 1/2 cup water a few minutes to plump up, drained, and added to the pudding. I will surely make this again :)"

    Reviewed Raisin Bar Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious :)"

    Reviewed AMISH/ Mennonite Dried Beef Gravy MMMMMmmm

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I did add a little more flour.Update: I made this today with about 8 ounces thin sliced deli turkey (cut up some). I also used 1/4 cup flour which I whisked into the cold milk before adding to skillet and 1/2 teaspoon salt was added as well. We loved it!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice dessert. I made it at work for nursing home residents. Makes a pretty individual dessert in tart shells."

    Reviewed Divine One-hour Buttermilk Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. The dough can be a little messy to work with but it is worth it all in the end."

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a 1000 watt microwave and the first attempt I used full power and scorched the candy. On second attempt I lowered to 80% power and reduced cooking time toward end. Worked out great second time. Also, I made hard tack by following first 4 minute cooking with 80% power. Checked with the ice water method for hard crack. I cooked one more minut..."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites