Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cookiegirlandi

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49168

    From Madison Heights

    Flag as Inappropriate

    206 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  192 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! I add fresh garlic and some cr pepper flakes. Had to use lime juice in a pinch and it worked well in there as well. My favorite marinade for boneless chicken breasts, the chicken comes out flavorful and juicy. DH loves the grilled chicken on salad!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!! I added some chopped pecans."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my DH! I din't have celery so I just skipped it. Also added garlic. We'll be having this again for sure! Thanks for posting!! :)"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and cheap - One of DH favorites :)"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SOOOO GOOD! My MIL brought this to our Thanksgiving dinner and I had to come on and grab the recipe to make it at home a.s.a.p. :) It is sweet but really yummy. I really love the vanilla in there. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Individual Mini Cherry Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family just loves these. Always a hit!"

    Reviewed Joanne's Creamy Bruschetta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. Made many times over the summer with fresh basil and garden tomatoes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Popovers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Smurfetta Chef #427781
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow Smurfetta, these are my new "favorite" thing. Absolutely TDF!! I am embarrassed to say I have eaten 5 of them myself :)Thanks so much for posting! ~Andi"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites