Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    melazycook

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #492888

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian-Style Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this a lot, but had to cut garlic down to 3 cloves because of family preference.. I'll make it again because it was easy and the honey added to the dressing made it very tasty."

    Reviewed Simple Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "The ease in preparation and great taste makes it a worthy substitution when you aren't in the mood to make a from-scratch chocolate cream pie."

    Reviewed Allysun's Spicy Tomato and Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as written and loved the flavorful and eye-pleasing result. Next time I will cut jalapenos down to 1 minced and will add only 1 tsp. salt. Worthy combination makes me want to try again."

    Reviewed "oopah!" Feta Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing taste. ease of making and photo-worthy presentation. Next time I'll make it for company."

    Reviewed Creamy Jalapeno Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tia Mouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Royal Rice Dish

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "The way this side dish turned out deserves 5 stars. I also threw in a dash of red pepper flakes, just because we like peppery dishes. We loved it with our beef roast."

    Reviewed " It's Too Easy" Pork Chops & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "I give this a 5+ for ease in preparation and great flavor. I made 6 chope because kids had friends over, and all wanted seconds. As suggested, I added a can of mushrooms and added a little more water halfway through to avoid rice overbrowning around edges. The 2-star review must have been a typo."

    Reviewed " Go Bears!" Party Ryes

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "My kind of snack -- easy, makes a lot, and people like them."

    Reviewed Grilled Tandoori Chicken Ala Mareesme

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mareesme
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written, but did not have cardamom powder. Authentic and 5+ stars."

    Reviewed Cinco De Mayo Glazed Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby said give it a 4 or 4 1/2, so I'm giving this a 5, since I deviated from the original recipe and made it a main dish instead of an appetizer! In honor of the 1st of May I decided to make this to get ready for Cinco de Mayo, but only had boneless skinless chicken breasts. Because of this, I'm sure it was not nearly as good as using wings..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites