Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Terrilynn

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49312

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, quick and easy pie that everyone raved about. Followed the recipe exactly, didn't change a thing and won't when I make it again and again and again."

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "A big 5 star hit! Followed the easy recipe with no changes. Had most of the ingredients already on hand and had it whipped up in no time. Entire family loved it."

    Reviewed Cherry Pineapple Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bunnee
    LinMarie says:

    "Five stars for being good and if I could, I would give it another five stars for being so easy to make. The only change to the recipe was using only one can of cherry pie filling instead of two because that was all I had on hand. It was still delicious. I shared some with neighbors and they and my family agreed it was a wonderful dessert and a ke..."

    Reviewed Bbq Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed the pizza and the gouda cheese really added a nice flavor, although the next time I will cut back the amount slightly for our taste. I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ sauce - our favorite. Loved the onion slices on it also. "

    Reviewed Garlic Mashed Potatoes III

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Malarkey Test
    LinMarie says:

    "Couldn't ask for an easier and more delicious recipe. I did use minced garlic, a little more salt and milk, was out of cheese and cut recipe back to 4 servings for my family. Everyone really enjoyed this dish which I served with Italian pot roast and carrots done in a crock pot. No one put gravy on the potatoes, they didn't need it. "

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. Followed the recipe exactly with no changes. Easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. Great with a good cup of coffee."

    Reviewed Muffins: "tastes Like Doughnuts"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Australia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. Followed the recipe exactly with no changes. Easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. Great with a good cup of coffee."

    Reviewed Maraschino Cherry Loaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Used all ingredients as written, baked for only 40 minutes in one loaf pan and it was moist and tasty. The only thing I did different was after I beat all the ingredients until smooth I added the cherries without cutting them in half and blended them in with the electric hand mixer which did cut them into small pieces and they did not sink to the..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, excellent dinner. Followed recipe exactly as written. Wish I had doubled the sauce. The only thing I would do different is reduce the amount of garlic but that's just my personal taste, my family loved it with the garlic. "

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken á La Antoinette

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "We all enjoyed this chicken dish. The only change I made was to use regular tomato soup and I used beer instead of wine. I think I will buy some wine to make it the next time, as I didn't care for the beer taste but everyone else liked it. I served it with broad noodles."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites