Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mistress of Tea

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493276

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I definitely agree with a previous reviewer that the taste is more akin to french toast than pancakes. But, they cook up exactly like pancakes! Really easy to cook and make. If I made them again I think I would use a bit of Splenda or ginger and cinnamon to add a bit of sweetness and punch."

    Reviewed Yeast Free Wholemeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Jacquie in Brisbane
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU for this recipe. I have candida as well and try to eat as little "normal" bread as possible. This was tasty, it made 12 slices total (not counting the ends). I replaced the rolled oats with crushed bran flakes (because that's what I had) and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I love that I can make it with things I typically have in the house. My husband didn't even notice the lack of meat, bwa haha!!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I was recently put on a "yeast free" diet and lamenting my loss of lasagna... until I found this!! It was amazing, I didn't even miss the noodles. And my picky husband ate it up. It was enough for 2, plus some for lunch the next day. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy! This has become something my fiance regularly requests... I serve it with homemade salsa and it's a hit every time. :)"

    Reviewed Easy Oven-Simmered Potatoes, Carrots and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these on the stove top and it took me about 25 minutes to get them nice and tender. I love the sweetness of the baby carrots. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris Reynolds
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover ham and decided to try this tonight... it was amazing!! I substituted the dijon for spicy Creole mustard and sliced swiss instead of shredded, but that's a personal preference... other than that I didn't change a thing and it was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I used a can of chili flavored tomatoes and onions mixed together and all the taco seasoning... it turned out perfect, very spicy too. 3 of us ate it all :)"

    Reviewed Banana Health Bar

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been eating these after my workouts... I think they are actually better after they sit in an air-tight container overnight. I edited the recipe a bit and next time I might use two bananas (I love bananas), but these are definitely a great high energy snack."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Cheesy Lasagna With Sausage and Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!! Real Italian comfort food!! I never would have thought you could make lasagna in a crock pot, but I have made it twice since I found the recipe with great results each time. :) I do use regular basil and garlic flavored spaghetti sauce instead of marinara though. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites