Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #494182

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was so yummy! I also cut the sugar to 2 cups, used applesauce in place of oil and used half wheat flour, half normal flour. It came out really well. Next time I am going to up the spices a little bit and maybe add more pumpkin."

    Reviewed Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and yummy way to use up any apples laying around. It also uses ingredients that are common in my pantry . Will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I also used milk instead of water. Just sounded like a good idea. The cake is so moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Albacore Tuna With Jalapeno Bacon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By yumyummama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best fish recipes I have ever tasted. The sauce is so delicious! The jalapenoes lose their heat but add a great flavor. The bacon adds a nice bit of salt and complements the fish really well. We added some mushrooms for some more texture. My family devoured it! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Tuna Burgers With Maui Wowee Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very yummy! We had fresh caught Albacore tuna and it was great!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow was this great! I have never made stew before and was craving it last night. It came out fantastic, even better than when my mom use to make it (shhh...). Thanks for sharing this recipe, I will use it again and again =)"

    Reviewed Chili's Crispy Honey-Chipotle Chicken Crispers ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By michelles3boys
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is so yummy. I made the sauce and use it on everything now."

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Linguine with White Clam Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know why but I had a sudden craving for Linguine and clam sauce. I decided to try this recipe and it really satisfied my craving. I thought the sauce was a little salty so I added some water and more lemon juice. It worked just fine and hey more sauce. I also added some flour to it because I like thicker sauces. Served with a nice crusty b..."

    Reviewed Gourmet Dog Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By Twyla
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy to make. I used chicken and sweet potato baby food and as tey were cooking my kitchen smelled like the sweet potatoes and who doesn't love that smell. My puppy really enjoyed these. I was happy to give him a treat without a ton of perservatives and junk added to it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Wicked Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from Maine and have had the actual Wicked Whoopie Pies and they are the best! The recipe is pretty much spot on! I wasn't sure how the cream filling was going to taste but when in the shell of the cake it is delicious! This was my first attempt at making whoopie pies and they came out really well. Thanks for posting the recipe for my favorite..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites