Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Recipe Maven

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494589

    Flag as Inappropriate

    100 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Good golly Miss LorenLou this was spectacular! What a great idea and recipe! My whole family kept grabbing them off the plate till they were gone. Next time I may make another half recipe to make sure they get their fill! If you like black olives this is a must try!"

    Reviewed Bavarian Apple Cheese Cake Tart

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Macintosh apples and followed the recipe... It came out beautifull and delicious. I served homemade whipped cream on top and sprinkled with chopped almonds... Delicious to say the least!"

    Reviewed Apple Pancakes with Amaretto Pecan Syrup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My faimily enjoyed these pancakes so much that my DD took the recipe home with her so she could make them for her DH and kids. These will be my Easter breakfast specialty this year!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy muffins and a great start to the day!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen peas and carrot mix for the veggies. What a great pot pie! This will be made many more times because my whole family really loved it!"

    Reviewed Rosie's Pecan Crunchies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are excellent crunchy cookies that went great with a big glass of milk! Dunking them reminded me of when I was young. Great memories and great tasting cookies too!"

    Reviewed French Vanilla Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get much easier and tastier than this! My DH and I both loved it with our morning coffee!!!"

    Reviewed Caramel Pecan Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KAS in MN
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are definately moreish! I had one and then HAD to have another one! My family went nuts for these too! The pecans and caramel are great additions to these delicious brownies. You can rest assured they will be made many many times by me!"

    Reviewed Johnny Jalapeno's Cast-Iron Apple Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made your blueberry pie and had to try this one too. I turned the heat down to 400 so the edges wouldn't burn and it worked out just fine. The apples and cinnamon had me impatiently waiting for it to get done, so I could eat dessert for breakfast! Yummy yum yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Mushrooms and Tarragon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "The angels must have been watching over me while I was making this, because it was heavenly! I loved the wine and tarragon. DH really enjoyed it and asked me to make it again. No complaints from me on that one! Loved it! Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites