Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FoodieFanatic

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494593

    Flag as Inappropriate

    136 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great sauce for seafood and one I will use often! Great flavors going on here. My family just about swallowed it whole so they could go for seconds. Good thing I doubled the recipe so we could have leftovers. I served it over linguine noodles with great success!"

    Reviewed Half and Half Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lifesaver for me because I use Half and Half all the time when I am cooking. Now I can make it for a fraction of the cost, which thrills me, and guess what? It works!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These shrimp are deeeeeeelicioussssssss!"

    Reviewed Mimi's Down East Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh Maine blueberries and the pie was just sweet enough for us. It was so good that DH and I had to have 2 pieces each!"

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "We sure loved this Coffee Cake! It was gone in no time flat!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I bought a whole bucket of blueberries and was looking for some blueberries and came across a couple of yours that looked really good. This is one of them that we just loved! Loaded with blueberries and just the right amount of everything for us. Every bite had us digging in for more. Really delicious with a spoonful or two of whipped cream!"

    Reviewed Grammie Bea's Blueberry Feather Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Luscious cake and I mean Luscious!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mike Hollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change from regular blueberry pie. With blueberries in season, I had to try this out and we loved every piece we had!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change from regular blueberry pie. With blueberries in season, I had to try this out and we loved every piece we had!"

    Reviewed Pickled Jalapenos

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! Great on just about anything!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites