Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KSGrammie

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #494636

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frozen Green Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Try the frozen grapes (red or green) in white wine. It will keep it chilled longer and it does not dilute the wine! Cheers."

    Reviewed V for Vendetta's - Eggy in a Basket!

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to start any day. Thanks for such an easy and delicious recipe, Kozmic Blue."

    Reviewed Creamy Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Karen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe! I've made it a couple of times and my family loves it. We had it with our Easter ham yesterday. I have found it to be easier to make if you mix cream cheese, soup and ranch dressing mix in a separate bowl and then add to potatoes in the crockpot. I have also added about 1/2 cup milk to make the soup mixture a littl..."

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KPD
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful potatoes and so easy to prepare. They were the hit of my Sunday dinner yesterday. I added about 1/3 cup of milk to mixture and that make the sauce the right consistency for our taste. Thanks, KPD...it is a great recipe."

    Reviewed Oreo Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG..what a luscious dessert! It is so easy to make and so easy to eat. Would give it 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Shrimp Scampi With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted really good but did not have enough liquid for my taste. I will make it again but add more butter and lemon juice. It was very tasty."

    Reviewed Strawberry Romaine Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is too good to describe! My family loved it and wanted the recipe. Didn't change anything, made as written. It is great. Thanks, Elmotoo...we loved it."

    Reviewed Jammy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to fix and very delicious. Fixed as the recipe directed and enjoyed the results very muchy. Will, however, try substituting chilli sauce for ketchup and chilli powder next time I fix just to see what difference that will make to the taste. I used raspberry preserves."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty....corn is tender and sweet."

    Reviewed Marinated Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not care for the oily taste of this when I prepared it...I used canola oil as the recipe directed. It is also to vinegary for DH."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites