Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #495579

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495579

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sue's Olive Garden Sam Remo Seafood Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!! The nearest Olive Garden in about 2 hrs away. I've tested a few other recipes, but none have tasted as close to the Olive Garden's as this. Excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Andrea
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best lemon meringue pies I have ever tasted. Thank you for sharing. I used the never fail pie crust from this website and my daughter and I had a little family time while we made this."

    Reviewed Never Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so very much for this delightful and easy recipe. Pie crusts have always been intimidating for me. I really enjoyed making a lemon meringue pie using this recipe. My daughter thanks you to."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree, these are the best chocolate chip cookies I have baked much less tasted. Thank you for sharing. I wanted to add that I bake the cookies for 8 minutes. When they come out they are gooey. I also do this because the kids love to come home and heat them up in the oven and eat them while they are gooey, chewey and yummy. Thank-you again."

    Reviewed Pretzels

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! Thanks!!! Great to do with the kids."

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By M&Mers
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty! Thank-you"

    Reviewed Steak & Shake Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This reciipe is a delight. Never having made chili before I was looking for a chili that I enjoyed. Steak & Shake is the only one that I have ordered and reordered. This tastes just like it especially when you're patient and let it stew for at least six hours. My family loved it thanks for sharing. Such a wonderful treat for the cold season."

    Reviewed Mexican Bolillos, Crusty Oval Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank-you for this wonderful recipe. We just moved from McAllen, Tx, and have been missing the wonderful pastries. These are wonderful with a cup of tea. I'm also using them to make some milanesa tortas. My three year old and one year old are munching on them while I type this up. I just got them out of the oven. They are wonderful."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious thank-you for sharing."

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "This cookie is sooo... yummy. It doesn't need any icing to be enjoyed and is not too.. hard to eat. I highly recommend this cookie. I must confess I was a little worried when I first started to roll it out as it seemed very crumbly, but a little pat of butter and the dough held up fine. Thank-you for making this first time gingerbread cookie m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites