Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CookinNEatinGal

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495821

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caldo Verde

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By W.C. Medows
    LinMarie says:

    "The sausage gives it such great flavor in this dish. I was looking for this recipe and this one came closest to what I am used to. Simple to prepare and every bite is so yummy!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled up on the sauce so I would have some to pour over my rice pilaf. The chicken was delicious and the sauce was great over the rice too!"

    Reviewed Weiner Schnitzel, Veal Cutlettes With Lemon

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Recipe USA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a lovely recipe for Weiner Schnitzel! It was enjoyed by the whole family. It's always good to try something different and this was one we will have again and again. Thank you for sharing it with us!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Burgundy

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Granny Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love roast and enjoyed this. I used a bottom of the round roast and made it with the veggies. So good, so comforting and so flavorful!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Rare Roast Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "What a magnificient way to make a delicious roast! My whole family ate and ate and ate. We love rare roast beef so this worked perfectly for us. I love the garlic and onion and will now make my roasts this way. It's so easy to throw together and in no time at all you are sitting down to eat. It saves on electricity and the end results are awe..."

    Reviewed Salt and Pepper Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "We fell in love with this recipe right off the bat! My family couldn't get enough! I served over some brown rice and had some sauteed veggies to go with it. Awesome!"

    Reviewed Lasagna Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "With all the cold weather we have been having this soup sure warmed our insides! We loved it and I couldn't wait to have the leftovers. I had to hide the bowl so no one else would get it :) This is one I am sure to make again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1205 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Good brownies! What made them extra special was Recipe #94498 that I added on top. My grandchildren REALLY loved them! I added finely chopped walnuts to mine so the grandchildren wouldn't choke (they are 2 and 4), and they were enjoyed by one and all!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Topping for Brownies or Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "This topping was a great addition to my brownies Harley! We really liked the added touch. My grandchildren were picking off the topping with their finger and licking it saying, "MMMMMMMMmmmm, good na na"! I guess that says it all!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Homemade Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent biscuits! I made fried clams and coleslaw and wanted something good to go with them, so of course I thought of biscuits! I doubled the recipe as we had lots of company. These were the best part of the meal for me! DH and the rest of the family downed the whole pan in one sitting. These are definatly moreish! This recipe is tucked awa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites