Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GourmetQueen

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #495851

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed My Version of Weight Watchers Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Best meatloaf I've ever made. The oatmeal gives it a nice flavour, even if it does fall apart pretty easily."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffin Tops

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SweetPnut
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are insanely good! I used frozen blueberries (thawed in the microwave) and made "regular" muffins not "tops" and they turned out so well. The topping turned out like shortbread cookie crumbs, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pita Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jass1202
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach-Mushroom Orzo With Toasted Walnuts

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love spinach, I loved this recipe and so did my boyfriend. I had never tried orzo pasta before, thank you for another great one!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crab, Ricotta & Basil Cannelloni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef TrishS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did think that 2 shallot bulbs seemed like a lot of onion, and it had quite a kick...which left me wondering if the bulbs or green part is what you intended... either way it was tasty."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker/Crock Pot Cranberry Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I followed directions exactly, including stuffing the roast with garlic. I came home and the house smelled great, so I tried a little piece before dinner and almost melted! I served this with corn and a spring mix salad with raspberry dressing."

    Reviewed Safe to Eat Raw Chocolate Chip Cookie "dough"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By AnnNH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great guilty pleasure...next time I will use only half the sugar as it was a tad too sweet."

    Reviewed Healthy Hamburger Helper

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MrsPippi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy and easy when you're too busy to spend hours making dinner. I like that it isn't loaded with MSG!"

    Reviewed Tuscan Pasta Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This recipe was the first thing I ever tried in my new crock pot and it was delicious. The only change I made was to use whole wheat spaghetti. This is so great and surprisingly low calorie!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites