Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MAMACITA SENORITA

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #496800

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Super Peanut Butter Filled Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Roast With Tomato Madeira Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! Perfect dish for all year round but especially summer time when we dig out our crockpots to beat the heat in the kitchen! Terrific no-fuss, delicious tasting meal!!"

    Reviewed Red Devil Hot Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is almost identical to Recipe#145496 which we make a few times a month at our house when the kids are in charge of dinner - they love Red Hot Devils....maybe it is the catchy name - lol!!"

    Reviewed Baby's First Applesauce Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cupcakes for a playdate recently! They were a hit!! The babies, toddlers and older kids alike all enjoyed these and they are healthier for them!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I love PB&J and this hit the spot! Perfect for school lunches and playdates!!"

    Reviewed Grandma Katie?s Famous Sausage Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Comfort food at it's best! I found the Lipton soup mix at the grocery store in a red box!! We will be making this over and over!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Bourbon Cake (Low Fat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Heather V.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for a dinner party I hosted and it didn't turn out as I expected - it was very bitter tasting. I followed the posted measurements and directions - just didn't like the end result. I have made other cakes similar to this is my bakery with excellent results so I am not sure what happened."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites