Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VLizzle

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #496829

    From Medford, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    98 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans on the Grill

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jrusk
    LinMarie says:

    "you fail to mention the estimated amount of cooking time."

    Reviewed Caramelized Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ms.susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! It was the perfect blend of ingredients for me. I used Portobello mushrooms and I omitted the cracked pepper - just a personal preference. Other than that I followed the recipe to a "T". I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Portabellas Stuffed With Spinach and Blue Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookin mimi
    LinMarie says:

    "An amazing combination of flavors that were just meant to be! I wouldn't change a single thing about this recipe because it is perfect."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple and Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "I used regular mayo because I hate the fat free stuff, and I also tried this with sour cream and plain yogurt, all with very good results, with a slightly different, but pleasing taste. I also used regular sugar, because I do not like substitutes. I only used one large Granny Smith apple, one good sized grated carrot, a small amount of celery an..."

    Reviewed Roasted Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By icancook66
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this simple way to roast beets. Once cooked, I don't even bother peeling them - no need to waste the skin."

    Reviewed Homemade Breakfast Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "No where near enough seasoning for 9 pounds of pork!"

    Reviewed Grilled Peaches (With Blue Cheese)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my FAVORITE way to grill peaches! The combination of flavors is fantastic."

    Reviewed Coffee Rub Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mick Sampson
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I haven't tried your specific recipe, I have used one similar, especially for coating steak to make chili. Coffee adds and amazing flavor. I highly recommend mixing it with some chili powder for a nice kick!"

    Reviewed Asparagus Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By D. Todd Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I love the sauce recipe and the almonds. The only slight change I made, is I replaced the water with white wine."

    Reviewed Baked Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica Bennett
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and simple! I was searching for something to do with broccoli, other than steaming it and this was perfect. I used fresh grated parmesan cheese and I plan on experimenting with other cheeses. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites