Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bullscreeker

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #497152

    Flag as Inappropriate

    100 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast #RSC

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef Jaylin Hawkins
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is outstanding. The flavor was off the charts. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "My family LOVED this dish. We will be making this on a regular basis."

    Reviewed Fondant

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cuppythecake
    LinMarie says:

    "This fondant was delicious and very easy to work with. I prepped it one day ahead of time, then wrapped it in saran wrap & put it in a tupperware container to "cure". I will be using this recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. My family loves this recipe. It will be a regular in our house from now on."

    Reviewed Beef & Cheese Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Always a favorite at our house."

    Reviewed Oreo Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very creamy and super delicious. I, too, added lots of crushed oreos to the cheesecake mixture, and it came out perfect."

    Reviewed Disneyland Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By IamEarnie
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are outstanding - best snickerdoodles we've ever hard. Very addictive."

    Reviewed Loretta Lynn's Crispy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This had a real good taste to it. The thighs didn't get done the whole way through, so I baked them for about 30 minutes also. Delicious coating!"

    Reviewed Loretta Lynn's Gooey Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was very moist and rich. I squirted some Hershey's chocolate syrup and some extra caramel syrup over the top of each slice for show. A surefire winner here!"

    Reviewed Honeyed Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for supper last night, and it was outstanding. I love all your recipes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites