Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    wok on

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #497410

    From San Francisco, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pasta With Spicy Sun-Dried Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "A great alternative for pasta sauce. A little creamy. A little tomatoey. And it's vegetarian! I had the sauce with mushroom ravs- it was delicious. Thanks Ashley!"

    Reviewed Veggie Meatloaf With Checca Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting this Sharon. This was delicious. It does take a little time but it's easy and well worth it. With the lentils and rice, it's healthy but the mozzarella makes the veggies yummier. Great way to eat these healthy ingredients."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO incredibly good. To make 6 servings, I cut everything in half but the beans. I like my chili beany. I subbed the carrot for sugar (poster Hannah's idea- great idea). I added extra firm tofu crumbles that absorbed the chili flavors. I also added cayenne. My dad had to add sour cream and cheese to his bowl but I thought the heat on..."

    Reviewed Sesame Broccoli, Really..it's Good!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Very easy to make. Great way to vary up steamed broccoli. Much appreciated."

    Reviewed Patatas Bravas

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really nice. I think the blender is key to blend those flavors together and get a great texture. Easy to make too."

    Reviewed Big John's Killer Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Big John
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry! It didn't suit my taste. It had a kind of chalky quality to it. I just thought that if only the people who liked it rated it, then the whole rating system would be bogus."

    Reviewed Kevin's Aloo Gobi

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kevin Bradley
    LinMarie says:

    "It is delicious. I agree that you can cut way down on oil and add more water as needed. Delicious flavor."

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. It is in my rotation of veg Indian dinners. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Lentil Dal

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dal. I needed a basic dal (I took out the cauliflower) for my rice with a veg dish and this was just perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites