Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DR Gray

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49849

    From Vicksburg, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moomie's Beautiful Burger Buns

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By BerrySweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Without a doubt this is the best recipe for buns in the world."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!"

    Reviewed Cream Of Potato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "My granddaughter who is learning to cook made this. It is easy, tastes good and got rave reviews. She accomplished the dish with no trouble. I did use 1/4 cup chopped celery instead of the celery seeds. i cooked the celery with the butter."

    Reviewed Cornbread Salad II

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the definitive Cornbread Salad recipe. I have tried many but this has the best combination of flavors- Mixing pickle juice with the mayonaise kicks it up a notch above others.Good for potlucks -be sure to take copies of the recipe. Everyone loves it!"

    Reviewed Wilted spinach salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous and most certainly is one of the original wilted spinach recipes. As I remember it my mother used to heat the dressing and put the spinach in the skillet (cast iron) and turn it upside down over the salad bowl letting the spinach mix with the hot dressing. Not enough to wilt the spinach though."

    Reviewed Owl's Eyes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Easy to make and great for the kids to help also. "

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was fresh, not overpowering. Does not taste processed. Extremely easy to make. Much better than the original."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome. Used chicken instead of shrimp and used fat free 1/2 & 1/2 AND 2% milk. So had to make a white sauce to thicken. Also added 1/2 cup fresh spinach with the basil. Like I said Awsome. A real keeper. "

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler, the Absolutely Best Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "I too liked it. However I did not use 2 tablespoons of nutmeg and 2 tablespoons of cinnamon. It was my understanding because there was no measurement amount, you just added a little. I too think it had a little too much sugar but still would give it a 5 star rating."

    Reviewed Cherry Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best. Easy too."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites