Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bekkah

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49861

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Ladybug II
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is EXCELLANT! I first tried Spinach Artichoke dip at Olive Garden, and well, I think this recipe tops it! I think the seafood idea is great. We even ate the dip on pickled Okra! Hey, don't knock it, till ya try it! LOL Thanks bunches for sharing the recipe,Ladybug!"

    Reviewed Sweet N Sour Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita1
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness, how right you are, I don't want to stop eating it LOL I made some for Memorial Day, and everyone loved it. Thank you for the post. Definitly saving this one!"

    Reviewed Perfect Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to make hard boiled eggs! I didn\'t have a stainless pan, mine was a non-stick kettle. I boiled the water, and let it boil for just a minute before covering and removing from the heat. They came out great. I made a dozen for deviled eggs. Thanks for the post! I\'ll never wonder if they are going to turn out again! :)"

    Reviewed Eggs Baked in Bacon Ring

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this for our Sunday morning breakfast. My husband loved them, he loves cheese so I melted some on top when they were done. I am not an egg person, but it was very good to me too. Thanks for the post! Next time I'm trying them on an English Muffin."

    Reviewed Hamburger Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit, at first I was a little leary of this recipe, but again, curiousity over took me HAHA. I would recommend strongly that you cook noodles seperate, as recommended above. I think I will try making it thicken with cornstarch next time for a more gravy like sauce. It was good, and versatile for spare of the moment meals."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Evan's Mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great for when you want something different, but not too bizarre. The fries on top kinda scared me, haha, but it came out scruptious. My husband told me, "You can make this anytime, hunny" Oh yeah, one thing though, I wasn't sure of a cooking temp, so I baked mine at 375 until the fries were done."

    Reviewed Raisin Clusters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom just loves these things! I personally don't like raisins, but made them for her, and she just can't stop eating them! They were easy to make too. Perhaps I'll add a little coconut to it next time for her, thanks for sharing Theresa!"

    Reviewed Sand Castle Brownie Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellant idea, thanks bunches, I gave these out for gifts and everyone just loved them!"

    Reviewed Root Beer Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "As strange as this recipe may sound, my curiousity overcame me, and I had to try it. My whole family loves this jelly. It is great put on waffles, or on PBJ sandwiches. Try it! It's great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites