Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bea A Gal...

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe easy to adapt to your own taste...Very Good!!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon' for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By paula&matt
    LinMarie says:

    "A Family and Guest Favorite... Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "Puppies love them...I used a bone shape cutter and thought it best to put three hole in the mid-section, I used a toothpick, to even cooking. It worked great.Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Lemonade Concentrate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Gustival
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fun and great recipe... I really enjoy it."

    Reviewed Berry Crisp - Weight Watchers Core Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today and we really like it. I made it just was put down except I added a bit more whole grains to the topping. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Diet Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today and love the taste. I did, however have to make a few adjustments because my pantry was not as full as I had thought, but it worked out great! Thanks for the great recipe that is also so helpful!"

    Reviewed Rei's Favorite Cookies (dog Treats)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made my first batch of the cookies and both dog ate them up!!! I can't want to try out new combination's... and the idea of adding pumpkin for the stomach!!! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Crusty Cheddar Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay so here is my story about this bread... I thought I would take a picture of the loaf to share since there wasn't one... It was gone before I could get a photo! My family loved it , what flavor, and it will be a regular for us. I used sharp cheddar cheese, my Fav! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good and easy!!! Hubby loved them!"

    Reviewed Salmon Trilogy (Part I): Potato Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Thorsten
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I made this tonight and we really enjoyed it. We used cracker instead of bread and I used red potatoes... We will be making this again.Thanks for sharing a great recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites