Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #498975

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #498975

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this chicken recipe was absolutely fantastic. It is definately a favourite. I put it on before I went to work and could come home to a lovely roast chicken.Thank you for posting this recipe.Good on you mateDianeSth aust"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken W/ Blue Cheese and Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy Yummy. This has to go in my favourite cook book. I made it as the recipe says and it was fantasticDianeSth Australia"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Winter Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sussan
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this dish. The vegetables were very tasty.DianeSth Aust"

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was outstanding,and my husband and I made pigs of ourselves eating it. the flavours were delicious. Thanks for posting this recipe.DianeSth Aust"

    Reviewed German Lamb in Sour Cream (Crock Pot) (Aka Treasure Trove #1)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this last night for dinner and it was delicious and very tastey.Than you for posting this recipeDianeSth aust"

    Reviewed Braised Lamb Shanks With Garlic and Rosemary (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best lamb shank dishes we have had. The taste was superb,and it was just so easy to cook. We loved it . Thank you so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Potatoes Romanoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "A lovely dish. I precooked it before I went to work and put the cheese on when I arrived home and cooked it and it was delicious.Thank you for posting this recipe Uncle Bill.DianeSth Aust"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chris Gronsbell
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this marinade. it was so simple and easy to prepare. Thank you so much.DianeSth Aust"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Mini Potato Dauphinoise - Potato Gratin Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I had this last night and we loved it. It was so easy to cook and delicious to eat. It will be made again that for sure.DianeSth Aust"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Holiday1234
    LinMarie says:

    "What a dish. The family went back for more. Plus we had a bit left to freeze and Pop took some for his lunch.Thank you so much for submitting this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites