Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cinnamonised

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #499305

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for this recipe! i made over 40 mini muffins, first batch stuck to the liners so i made the rest without. didn't change anything, was just sweet enough and smelt gorgeous. really lovely, thank you."

    Reviewed roasted zucchini with thyme

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great! i cooked it in a big skillet with the lid on instead of the oven, it was very quick. i used rosemary instead as i didn't have any thyme, it was a great vegeatble dish."

    Reviewed Gordon Ramsay's Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By JustEmma
    LinMarie says:

    "i was treated to breakfast in bed this morning by my boyfriend, who made this recipe (with added smoked salmon) having watched a video of gordon ramsay making it. it was 100% the best scrambled eggs i have ever had! i think there's an important factor missed out here in the instructions, you are supposed to keep stirring the eggs and the butter ov..."

    Reviewed Perfect Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect!"

    Reviewed Plain Spaghetti Parmesan

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "heavenly, easy, goes with anything. what more to ask for?"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "so fluffy and moist and the topping is so good! i made about 33 mini muffins using the same amount of ingredients. addictive!"

    Reviewed Mini Pecan Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "rich, decadent, delicious :) made them for my boy and he adored them, he gave one to his friend and was asked for the recipe! it is very moist and dense, i chopped the pecans very coarsely which i thought added a great texture, crunchy as well as gooey. thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce or Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a great frosting that isn't too sickly sweet or overpowering. it compliments the cakes very well (i frosted cupcakes), so chocolately and lovely. thank you!"

    Reviewed Real Italian Calzones

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #583577
    LinMarie says:

    "i never thought i would ever be able to make calzones but this was actually so straight forward, and delicious! i filled the dough and then froze them, defrosted them for a few hours while i was out and then popped it in the oven to cook - i was doing a surprise dinner for my boy. he is a good cook himself and he loved it, he basically ate the who..."

    Reviewed Honey-Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "great salad! i used pears instead of mandarins as the boy doesn't like them, and i thought the pears went wonderfully. the dressing is unusual and lovely, thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites