Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Magic Momma

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #499714

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Fluffy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "EGGS?! As I cracked the eggs into the potatoes my kids said that I had ruined the potatoes...10 minutes after that my husband and I were enjoying these with sounds of delight. The kids then wanted to try just a small taste- The potatoes vanished within two minutes. These were the best mashed potatoes we ever had. Do NOT over mash, I just used tw..."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "It smelled so good when the kids came home from school they couldn't wait the the extra hours for the sauce. I made it to the recipe except the last step- we just couldn't help ourselves. Will make again and again. NO LEFTOVERS!"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  228 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I awoke to the smell of pancakes but to surprise my 11 year old daughter had ventured off to make crepes- something I love but never tried to make. The crepes came out lovely and couldn't have been easier to make. So I say if an 11 year old can make these you can also be a success at making these delicious crepes. We spread a teaspoon of apricot..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Roast for Tacos & Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  158 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this twice a month. We've used this roast for stuffed hatch peppers, brakfast burritos, enchiladas, tacos, nachos and on hamburger buns topped wih swiss cheese. So many options with this flavorful roast."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I am ONLY reviewing the SAUCE, I followed the recipe exactly. I used it for pizzas and the thick red canned tomato PASTE was all we could taste, we couldn't taste any of the seasoning. Sorry, I just can't give it more stars."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  481 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have swimmers and are always in need for a high carb meal- we just get worn out on spaghetti and sauce. This is a terific alternative and doesn't take me all day to cook. I also added a small amount of green pepper to the onions while cooking. Kids begged for the left overs the next day - but there were none- that's a good sign."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty pie, you could taste the individual sweet and tart which makes this pie so great."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "The dish tasted unfinished, it was lacking flavor and looked like mush. I made it exactly to the the recipe,it was easy I'll give it that. I tried serving it but no one took more than one bite. Sorry."

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a bit sweeter than my usual recipe, but did have nice flavor especially the next day."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazingly fast, chicken was so tender making sure not to go above medium heat. Added fresh diced zuccuni and finley shredded carrots for color and guilt. I think Linguine is a must for this recipe, others might just get lost in this delightfully rich dish. Kids loved it, even the picky one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites