Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    willywally5

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #50002

    From Watertown

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Hard Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By srooc1
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM and it makes the house smell AMAZING! No need to light my favorite candles or burn the Scentsy when you make this!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By tickeledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "These are super tasty ... I cut back on the oil (used 1/3 cup of canola) and they are great. I think next time some parmesan might be a good addition too!"

    Reviewed Caramel Puff Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and makes a ton. Easily covered all of the puffcorn (I used Old Dutch.) Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Bake Butterscotch Drops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous ... my grandma used to make these and they were a family fave. I also used more corn flakes, about 5.5 cups. Super easy and fun to make with kids!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Jam (Canning Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "We whipped up a batch of this today ... OH MY GOODNESS! It is heavenly! I think it would be amazing warm on cheesecake or in thumbprint cookies or between layers of a special cake. We plan on giving most of the 8 half-pints away as gifts, but will definitely be making this again! THANKS for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Whole Wheat Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crazycook in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good ... The texture of this dough was very nice. My kids and hubby like it and didn't even mind that it was all whole wheat. It baked up crispy on the outside yet chewy on the inside. YUM! I think next time I will add the Italian Seasoning like Midwest Mama suggested but it was great without it. Definitely will be making it again! Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Canned Fresh Tomato Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Jen #1
    LinMarie says:

    "Mamma mia, this is SUPER GOOD! We doubled the Italian seasoning mix and put in 10 cloves of garlic (because there is no such thing as too much garlic in my book!) and the sauce is simply outstanding! And it's easy, too! Thanks so much Chef Jen!"

    Reviewed Grape Jelly

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this recipe a test drive today with store-bought grape juice. Was plenty sweet, so now will try it with juice from my neighbor's grapes. Hadn't made jelly before so wanted to be sure I was capable before taking it on truly from scratch! THANKS Darlene for an easy, good recipe."

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great ... the 2.5 cups of hot peppers was indeed 'zesty'! I think that will be my 'hot' version and I'll tone it down a bit for a milder version, maybe to a cup or so or a milder pepper. But the recipe is FABULOUS and so easily adjustable. It's perfect! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes AMAZING! I ended up with about one-fourth the amount though. Not sure what I did to end up with so little, but it tastes great. Particularly as an ice cream topping! YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites