Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #500175

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500175

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diet Soda Cake or Cupcakes With Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I used what I had on hand which was a white confetti cake mix and diet cherry coke and it was awesome with and without frosting!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe! Just as everyone says it is very quick and easy. I think I want to try this with chicken next time! Yummy!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an awesome recipe, we loved it! I put some parmesan on top and put it in the broiler for a few minutes, it was GOOD!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Sangria

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Parrot Head Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! It had a little too much sweet vermouth for my taste but I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is sooooooo good! I live in Germany right now and I miss Olive Garden so much and this was definitely better than that! I will make this all the time now! Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "Olive Garden is my favorite restaurant and they don't have any here in Germany so when I saw this recipe I had to try it and it is AMAZING! I too cooked longer and waited to add the noodles. Yummo!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites