Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Wildblu3

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #500671

    From Austin, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    77 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex Mex Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used all beef and added black beans. This is an easy go to weeknight meal. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO yummy! I made two batches of these both batches I used flax in place of the egg but the second batch I used an additional tsp of yeast and used a 3in X 1in round cutter instead of the 3in glass. Both batches were tasty but the second turned out taller and more bun like. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Pioneer Woman- Blackberry Cobbler #1

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ChrissyVas80
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cobbler! I use 1/2 cup sugar in mix and 1/4 cup on top with thawed frozen berries and it turns out wonderful."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork, Shrimp and Mushroom Etouffee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Curt
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I didn't do was make a roux b/c I planned on cooking my rice in the dish. This ended up super spicy (the way we like it) but might have been partly b/c my pulled pork had a spicy char on it. My hubby added 3 alarm cheese to his and said it made it just right. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so happy to find a recipe that called for things I already had! This worked out great on my homemade pizzas. I will be using this recipe again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "Name says it all! I made these twice in one week!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Arugula (Rocket)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I dislike arugula raw and a bag of it came in my local organic box. My hubby thought the dish was too salty so next time I will leave the salt out. I used the white wine and topped with mozzarella."

    Reviewed Pork Medallions With Mustard-Chive Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I didn't have any pork so I used chicken tenders. I also added some fresh mushrooms to the leek sauce. Defiantly will make this again, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Dijon Mustard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Hughes
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed something quick and easy, this worked out great!"

    Reviewed Ham-Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle
    LinMarie says:

    "We added mushrooms and cooked it on the big green egg. Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites